Where we are

FIORIO
Via Imbonati, 11
22020 Cavallasca (CO) - ITALY

Phone 39 031 53 54 433

General inquiries
fiorio@canepa.it

Brand manager
Marco Tamborini
m.tamborini@canepa.it

Sales Italy
Marco Cadenazzi
m.cadenazzi@canepa.it

Sales International
Lorenzo Ferraris
l.ferraris@canepa.it

Media, Marketing and Communication
Maurizio Ribotti
marketing@canepa.it

Careers
Cinzia Frangi
careers@canepa.it

Write to us

prodotto
Fiorio is on instagram.
Go to profile